mcdministries

Serving Jesus through discipleship

Hello World


You have reached the Weblog of Matheteuo Christian Discipleship Ministries (mcdministries), also known as Matheteuo Ministries. This site is dedicated to expanding  the understanding of the Christian message and enabling seekers to find answers to Biblical questions and hopefully encouragement in living the Christian life.

Matheteuo is dedicated to the precept of Jesus found in Matthew 28:19 -20, “Therefore, go and make disciples of all nations, baptising them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, teaching them to observe all that I commanded you; and lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the age.”

The Greek word for make disciples is matheteuo.

Share your ideas on what this means and how to accomplish this. Share the link to this site with your friends.

God bless you,

Larry

Click leave a comment below to start a discusion.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Hello World

  1. Paul Haber on said:

    Great BEGINNING answer to the question- What is Peace? While I think it is and will be very beneficial to understand where we must go for peace, and why God “delivers” on His promises to give us that peace, but the question still remains- “What is Peace? What does it feel like- to you, to me, to……
    Is peace onlya feeling of contentment? If so, I have probably never experienced it for more than a few hours at a time–I always have someting to strive for, whether it is in the spiritual realm, or that of the financial. Unlike my namesake, I have not run my race to the end, so I have to keep my feet moving, so to speak.
    I’ll be interested in reading the ideas of others on this question. Larry, you’re doing a great job, the way only you can do it.

  2. Good job Paul! Thanks for joining. I hope you continue to challenge my thinking.

Leave a Reply

