mcdministries

Serving Jesus through discipleship

Looking Forward to March


This month I am starting a Bible Study in the book of Matthew. I will try to post my thoughts on the study daily. I also have a couple of questions to explore. They are:

  1. What did Jesus mean by abundant life?
  2. The evangelistic diagnostic question we are taught is, “When you die are you going to heaven?” Jesus made it a point that God is the God of the living not the God of the dead. So how can we focus our evangelistic message on the here and now, not when the persons dies. ought be interesting.

That is what is coming up. I hope you join me.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

